Home Staff Directory Special Programs

Staff Directory Special Programs

Trina Laufenberg

Chance School and Academic
Support Program – Coordinator
Transition Specialist
tlaufenberg@fairburyjeffs.org

Joy Barton

LIFE
Special Educator
jbarton@fairburyjeffs.org

Kayla Black

LIFE
Special Educator
kblack@fairburyjeffs.org

 

Katie Buxton

LIFE
Paraprofessional
kbuxton@fairburyjeffs.org

Rosie Hill

LIFE
Sign Language Interpreter
rhill@fairburyjeffs.org

Jeanette Hinks

LIFE
Paraprofessional
jhinks@fairburyjeffs.org

 

Nicki Mills

LIFE
Paraprofessional
nmills@fairburyjeffs.org

Michelle Patton

LIFE
Paraprofessional
mpatton@fairburyjeffs.org

Nancy Rahe

LIFE
Paraprofessional
nrahe@fairburyjeffs.org

Marsha Lutze

Chance School
Paraprofessional
mlutze@fairburyjeffs.org

 

Becci Moser

Chance School
Paraprofessional
bmoser@fairburyjeffs.org

Megan Pachta

Chance School
Special Educator
mpachta@fairburyjeffs.org

Odessa Span

Chance School
Special Educator
ospan@fairburyjeffs.org

Jan Beu

Academic Support Program
Paraprofessional
jbeu@fairburyjeffs.org

Matt Edson

Academic Support Program
Teacher
medson@fairburyjeffs.org

Kathy Arner

Step Ahead
Early Childhood Paraprofessional
karner@fairburyjeffs.org

Chris Criner

Step Ahead
Early Childhood Paraprofessional
ccriner@fairburyjeffs.org

Chrystal Nichelson

Step Ahead
Early Childhood Paraprofessional
chrystal.nichelson@fairburyjeffs.org

Terri Roelfs

Step Ahead
Paraprofessional
troelfs@fairburyjeffs.org

Kim Ruhnke

Step Ahead/Central
Early Childhood Paraprofessional
kruhnke@fairburyjeffs.org

Amanda Snook

Step Ahead/Central
Early Childhood Paraprofessional
asnook@fairburyjeffs.org

Brittany Talbot

Step Ahead – BVCA
Early Childhood Educator
btalbot@fairburyjeffs.org