Home Staff Directory Special Programs

Staff Directory Special Programs

 

Trina Laufenberg

Chance School and Academic
Support Program – Coordinator
Transition Specialist
tlaufenberg@fairburyjeffs.org

Jill Timmons

FPS
School Psychologist
jtimmons@fairburyjeffs.org
Meet Your School Psychologist

Joy Barton

LIFE
Special Educator
jbarton@fairburyjeffs.org

Kayla Black

LIFE
Special Educator
kblack@fairburyjeffs.org

 

Katie Buxton

LIFE
Paraprofessional
kbuxton@fairburyjeffs.org

Rosie Hill

LIFE
Sign Language Interpreter
rhill@fairburyjeffs.org

Jeanette Hinks

LIFE
Paraprofessional
jhinks@fairburyjeffs.org

 

Nicki Mills

LIFE
Paraprofessional
nmills@fairburyjeffs.org

Michelle Patton

LIFE
Paraprofessional
mpatton@fairburyjeffs.org

Nancy Rahe

LIFE
Paraprofessional
nrahe@fairburyjeffs.org

Marsha Lutze

Chance School
Paraprofessional
mlutze@fairburyjeffs.org

Becky Meredith

Chance School
Paraprofessional
bmeredith@fairburyjeffs.org

 

Becci Moser

Chance School
Paraprofessional
bmoser@fairburyjeffs.org

Megan Pachta

Chance School
Special Educator
mpachta@fairburyjeffs.org

Odessa Span

Chance School
Special Educator
ospan@fairburyjeffs.org

Jan Beu

Academic Support Program
Paraprofessional
jbeu@fairburyjeffs.org

Matt Edson

Academic Support Program
Teacher
medson@fairburyjeffs.org

Kathy Arner

Step Ahead/Central
Early Childhood Paraprofessional
karner@fairburyjeffs.org

Chris Criner

Step Ahead/Central
Early Childhood Paraprofessional
ccriner@fairburyjeffs.org

Maritza Deras

Step Ahead/Central
Early Childhood Paraprofessional
mderas@fairburyjeffs.org

Brandee Goosman

Step Ahead/Central
Step-Ahead EC Teacher
bgoosman@fairburyjeffs.org

Rochelle Humphrey

Step Ahead/Central
Step-Ahead EC Teacher
rhumphrey@fairburyjeffs.org

Megan Kats

Step Ahead/Central
Step-Ahead EC
Paraprofessional
mkats@fairburyjeffs.org

Naomi Lutze

Step Ahead/Central
Step-Ahead EC Teacher
nlutze@fairburyjeffs.org

Chrystal Nichelson

Step Ahead/Central
Early Childhood Paraprofessional
chrystal.nichelson@fairburyjeffs.org

Terri Roelfs

Step Ahead/Central
Paraprofessional
troelfs@fairburyjeffs.org

Kim Ruhnke

Step Ahead/Central
Early Childhood Paraprofessional
kruhnke@fairburyjeffs.org

Amanda Snook

Step Ahead/Central
Early Childhood Paraprofessional
asnook@fairburyjeffs.org

Brittany Talbot

Step Ahead/Central
Early Childhood Educator
btalbot@fairburyjeffs.org

Tiffany Wallman

Special Programs
Occupational Therapy
twallman@fairburyjeffs.org