Home Staff Directory Jefferson Intermediate

Staff Directory Jefferson Intermediate

Jeremy Christiansen

Jefferson
Principal
jchristiansen@fairburyjeffs.org

Andrea Hynek

Jefferson
Office Secretary
ahynek@fairburyjeffs.org

Annette Barber

Jefferson
4th Grade Teacher
abarber@fairburyjeffs.org

Brenda Beachler

FPS
Reading Coach
bbeachler@fairburyjeffs.org

Maureen Beck

Jefferson
Instrumental Music
mbeck@fairburyjeffs.org

Cassie Bonar

Jefferson
Special Educator
cbonar@fairburyjeffs.org

Sheri Christiansen

Jefferson
Reading Coach
schristiansen@fairburyjeffs.org

Nicole Comer

Jefferson
4th Grade Teacher
ncomer@fairburyjeffs.org

Karen Dux

FPS
Technology Integrationist
kdux@fairburyjeffs.org

Angie Dragoo

Jefferson
Paraprofessional
adragoo@fairburyjeffs.org

Tiffany Ebke

FPS
Teammates Coordinator
tebke@fairburyjeffs.org

Brent Essink

FPS
Technology Coordinator
bessink@fairburyjeffs.org

Ryan Evans

Jefferson
6th Grade teacher
revans@fairburyjeffs.org

Jay Gerths

Jefferson
4th Grade Teacher
jgerths@fairburyjeffs.org

Michelle Hanson

Jefferson
Special Educator
mhanson@fairburyjeffs.org

Linda Johnson

Jefferson
Media Specialist
ljohnson@fairburyjeffs.org

Christy Lucking

Jefferson
Guidance Counselor
clucking@fairburyjeffs.org

Taylor Lyons

Jefferson
6th Grade Teacher
tlyons@fairburyjeffs.org

Deb McAllister

Jefferson
6th Grade Teacher
dmcallister@fairburyjeffs.org

Becky Meredith

Jefferson
Paraprofessional
bmeredith@fairburyjeffs.org

Deb Mumm

Jefferson
3rd Grade Teacher
dmumm@fairburyjeffs.org

Keicia Nicholson

Jefferson
Paraprofessional
knicholson@fairburyjeffs.org

Vaniece Ough

Jefferson
Food Service
vough@fairburyjeffs.org

Hannah Pahre

Jefferson
Vocal Music
hpahre@fairburyjeffs.org

Lana Rempel

Jefferson
Maintenance
lrempel@fairburyjeffs.org

Jane Rhine

FPS
Food Service Supervisor
jrhine@fairburyjeffs.org

Lisa Richardson

Jefferson
Hearing Resource
lrichardson@fairburyjeffs.org

Sarah Roesler

Jefferson
Speech Pathologist
sroesler@fairburyjeffs.org

Tammy Ruhnke

Jefferson
5th Grade Teacher
truhnke@fairburyjeffs.org

Becki Schmidt

FPS
School Nurse
bschmidt@fairburyjeffs.org

Cory Schweitzer

Jefferson
Physical Education Teacher
cschweitzer@fairburyjeffs.org

Amber Schwisow

Jefferson
Paraprofessional
aschwisow@fairburyjeffs.org

Sally Scott

Jefferson
3rd Grade Teacher
sscott@fairburyjeffs.org

Cyndi Shinn

Jefferson
3rd Grade Teacher
cshinn@fairburyjeffs.org

Cara Simpson

Jefferson
6th Grade Teacher
csimpson@fairburyjeffs.org

Michael Springer

Jefferson
Paraprofessional
mspringer@fairburyjeffs.org

Rhonda Talkington

Jefferson
Paraprofessional
rtalkington@fairburyjeffs.org

Jill Timmons

Jefferson
School Psychologist
jtimmons@fairburyjeffs.org
Meet Your School Psychologist

Sarah Torkelson

Jefferson
Paraprofessional
storkelson@fairburyjeffs.org

Deb Umland

Jefferson
Media Paraprofessional
dumland@fairburyjeffs.org

Trish Vculek

Jefferson
Paraprofessional
tvculek@fairburyjeffs.org

Robin Walker

Jefferson
Food Service
rwalker@fairburyjeffs.org

Justin Warnke

Jefferson
Maintenance
jwarnke@fairburyjeffs.org

Becky Wright

Jefferson
5th Grade Teacher
bwright@fairburyjeffs.org

Jane Zabokrtsky

Jefferson
5th Grade Teacher
jzabokrtsky@fairburyjeffs.org