Staff Directory Central Elementary

Staff Directory Central Elementary

Patty Smith

Central
Principal
psmith@fairburyjeffs.org

Renae Folkers

Central
Secretary
rfolkers@fairburyjeffs.org

Janet Ahl

Central
PE Teacher
jahl@fairburyjeffs.org

Kathy Arner

Central
Paraeducator
karner@fairburyjeffs.org

Paige Arnold

Central
2nd Grade Teacher
parnold@fairburyjeffs.org

Brenda Beachler

FPS
Reading Coach
bbeachler@fairburyjeffs.org

Ramona Bessler

Central
Speech Pathologist
mbessler@fairburyjeffs.org

Suzy Busing

Central
Custodian
sbusing@fairburyjeffs.org

Hillary Christ

Central
Paraprofessional
hchrist@fairburyjeffs.org

Chris Criner

Central
Paraprofessional
ccriner@fairburyjeffs.org

Amber Folkers

Central
Paraprofessional
afolkers@fairburyjeffs.org

Brandee Goosman

Central
Kindergarten Teacher
bgoosman@fairburyjeffs.org

Linda Hermsmeier

Central
Food Service
lhermsmeier@fairburyjeffs.org

Cassi Horky

Central
1st Grade Teacher
chorky@fairburyjeffs.org

Diana Hudson

Central
Food Service
dhudson@fairburyjeffs.org

Karen Janssen

FPS
Elementary Counselor
kjanssen@fairburyjeffs.org

Linda Johnson

Central
Media Specialist
ljohnson@fairburyjeffs.org

Megan Kats

Central
Paraprofessional
mkats@fairburyjeffs.org

Jolleen Kuhl

Central
Custodian
jkuhl@fairburyjeffs.org

Christy Lucking

Central
1st Grade Teacher
clucking@fairburyjeffs.org

Marsha Lutze

Central
Paraprofessional
mlutze@fairburyjeffs.org

Lisa Maschmann

Central
1st Grade Teacher
lmaschmann@fairburyjeffs.org

Susan Muell

Central
Food Service
susan.muell@fairburyjeffs.org

Chrystal Nichelson

Step Ahead
Early Childhood Paraprofessional
chrystal.nichelson@fairburyjeffs.org

Dianna Novotny

Central
Food Service
dnovotny@fairburyjeffs.org

Megan Oswald

Central
Step Ahead EC Teacher
moswald@fairburyjeffs.org

Hannah Pahre

Central
Elementary Music
hpahre@fairburyjeffs.org

Kim Parde

Central
Reading Collaborator
kparde@fairburyjeffs.org

Teri Roelfs

Central
Paraprofessional
troelfs@fairburyjeffs.org

Kim Ruhnke

Central
Paraprofessional
kruhnke@fairburyjeffs.org

Danielle Schmidt

Central
Resource Teacher
dschmidt@fairburyjeffs.org

Tammie Schmidt

Tammie Schmidt

Central
Paraprofessional
tschmidt@fairburyjeffs.org

Becki Schmidt

FPS
School Nurse
bschmidt@fairburyjeffs.org

Cari Schroeder

Central
Step-Ahead EC Teacher
mschroeder@fairburyjeffs.org

Michaela Schroeder

FPS
2nd Grade
mschroeder@fairburyjeffs.org

Cory Schweitzer

Central
PE Teacher
cschweitzer@fairburyjeffs.org

Courtney Scott

Central
Kindergarten Teacher
cscott@fairburyjeffs.org

Cheryl Seachord

Central
Resource Teacher
cseachord@fairburyjeffs.org

Amy Simpson

Central
Kindergarten Teacher
asimpson@fairburyjeffs.org

Tami Sipek

Central
Paraprofessional
tsipek@fairburyjeffs.org

Amanda Snook

Central
Paraprofessional
asnook@fairburyjeffs.org

Kris Stone

Central
Media Paraprofessional
kstone@fairburyjeffs.org

Brittany Talbot

Central
Step-Ahead EC Teacher
btalbot@fairburyjeffs.org

Misti Tatro

Central
Paraprofessional
mtatro@fairburyjeffs.org

Sarah Torkelson

Central
Paraprofessional
storkelson@fairburyjeffs.org

Kim Tracy

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
ktracy@fairburyjeffs.org

Sabrina Wanamaker

Central
2nd Grade Teacher
swanamaker@fairburyjeffs.org