Home Staff Directory Central Elementary

Staff Directory Central Elementary

 

Patty Smith

Central
Principal
psmith@fairburyjeffs.org

Renae Folkers

Central
Secretary
rfolkers@fairburyjeffs.org

Janet Ahl

Central
PE Teacher
jahl@fairburyjeffs.org

Paige Arnold

Central
2nd Grade Teacher
parnold@fairburyjeffs.org

Kristin Banahan

Central
Speech Therapy
kbanahan@fairburyjeffs.org

Brenda Beachler

Central
Reading Coach
bbeachler@fairburyjeffs.org

Jo Besser

Central
Food Service
jbessler@fairburyjeffs.org

Colleen Bramhall

Central
Paraeducator
cbramhall@fairburyjeffs.org

Suzy Busing

Central
Custodian
sbusing@fairburyjeffs.org

Hillary Christ

Central
Paraprofessional
hchrist@fairburyjeffs.org

Emily Craw

Central
Kindergarten Teacher
ecraw@fairburyjeffs.org

Erin Criner

Central
Speech Pathologist
ecriner@fairburyjeffs.org

Alyssa Didier

Central
1st Grade Teacher
adidier@fairburyjeffs.org

Amber Folkers

Central
Paraprofessional
afolkers@fairburyjeffs.org

Chris Goeking

FPS
Maintainence
cgoeking@fairburyjeffs.org

Skiler Henry

Central
Paraprofessional
shenry@fairburyjeffs.org

Cassi Horky

Central
1st Grade Teacher
chorky@fairburyjeffs.org

Diana Hudson

Central
Food Service
dhudson@fairburyjeffs.org

Linda Johnson

Central
Media Specialist
ljohnson@fairburyjeffs.org

Jessica Kochheiser 

Central
OT assistant
jkochheiser@fairburyjeffs.org

Natalie Lassek

Central
1st Grade Teacher
nlassek@fairburyjeffs.org

Christy Lucking

Central
Guidance Counselor
clucking@fairburyjeffs.org

Jesse Lugenbeel

Central
Maintenance
jlugenbeel@fairburyjeffs.org

Becky Mascarenas

Central
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
bmascarenas@fairburyjeffs.org

Lisa Maschmann

Central
1st Grade Teacher
lmaschmann@fairburyjeffs.org

Britt McCardle

Central
Paraprofessional
bmccardle@fairburyjeffs.org

Johanna Meyer

Central
Special Educator
jmeyer@fairburyjeffs.org

Nicki Mills

Central
Paraprofessional
nmills@fairburyjeffs.org

Laura Mohr

Central
Kindergarten Teacher
lmohr@fairburyjeffs.org

Susan Muell

Central
Food Service
susan.muell@fairburyjeffs.org

Hannah Pahre

Central
Elementary Music
hpahre@fairburyjeffs.org

Terri Roelfs

Central
Paraprofessional
troelfs@fairburyjeffs.org

Danielle Schmidt

Central
Resource Teacher
dschmidt@fairburyjeffs.org

Becki Schmidt

FPS
School Nurse
bschmidt@fairburyjeffs.org

Michaela Schroeder

Central
2nd Grade
mschroeder@fairburyjeffs.org

Cory Schweitzer

Central
PE Teacher
cschweitzer@fairburyjeffs.org

Courtney Scott

Central
Kindergarten Teacher
cscott@fairburyjeffs.org

Amber Shestak

Central
Paraprofessional
ashestak@fairburyjeffs.org

Tami Sipek

Central
Paraprofessional
tsipek@fairburyjeffs.org

Kris Stone

Central
Media Paraprofessional
kstone@fairburyjeffs.org

Jill Timmons

FPS
School Psychologist
jtimmons@fairburyjeffs.org
Meet Your School Psychologist

Tiffany Wallman

Central
Occupational Therapy
twallman@fairburyjeffs.org

Sabrina Wanamaker

Central
2nd Grade Teacher
swanamaker@fairburyjeffs.org