Home Staff Directory Fairbury Jr. Sr. High

Staff Directory Fairbury Jr. Sr. High

Nicholas Kroon

Jr. Sr. High School
Principal
nkroon@fairburyjeffs.org

Derek Anderson

Jr. Sr. High School
Assistant Principal/ Athletic Director
danderson@fairburyjeffs.org

Heidi Miller

Jr. Sr. High School
Office Secretary
hmiller@fairburyjeffs.org

Sandy Reikofski

Jr. Sr. High School
Office Secretary
sreikofski@fairburyjeffs.org

Barb Arner

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
barner@fairburyjeffs.org

Tori Ackman

Jr. Sr. High School
Paraprofessional
tackman@fairburyjeffs.org

Maureen Beck

Jr. Sr. High School
Instrumental Music
mbeck@fairburyjeffs.org
Class Website

Pam Behrends

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
pbehrends@fairburyjeffs.org

Janet Beranek

Jr. Sr. High School
Media Paraprofessional
jberanek@fairburyjeffs.org

Taylor Biehl

Jr. Sr. High School
Guidance Counselor
tbiehl@fairburyjeffs.org

Amy Bray

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
abray@fairburyjeffs.org

Gale Bly

Jr. Sr. High School
Business Teacher
gbly@fairburyjeffs.org

David Camara

FPS
Technology Coordinator
dcamara@fairburyjeffs.org

Daniel David

Jr. Sr. High School
English Teacher
ddavid@fairburyjeffs.org

Darby Davidson

Jr. Sr. High School
English Teacher
ddavidson@fairburyjeffs.org

Derek Diller

FPS
Grounds/Maintenance
ddiller@fairburyjeffs.org

Karen Dux

FPS
Technology Integrationist
kdux@fairburyjeffs.org

Melissa Dux

Jr. Sr. High School
Business Teacher
mdux@fairburyjeffs.org

Thomas Dux

Jr. Sr. High School
Agriculture Education Teacher
tdux@fairburyjeffs.org

Tiffany Ebke

FPS
Teammates Coordinator
tebke@fairburyjeffs.org

Amy Engle-Evans

Jr. Sr. High School
Social Studies Teacher
aengle@fairburyjeffs.org

Brent Essink

FPS
Technology Coordinator
bessink@fairburyjeffs.org

Tish Evenson

Jr. Sr. High School
Spanish Teacher
tevenson@fairburyjeffs.org

Terrlyn Feeney

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
tfeeney@fairburyjeffs.org

Kari Fisher

Jr. Sr. High School
Science Teacher
kfisher@fairburyjeffs.org

Mike Fisher

Jr. Sr. High School
Science Teacher
mfisher@fairburyjeffs.org

Joseph Fitzgerald

Jr. Sr. High School
Music
jfitzgerald@fairburyjeffs.org

Sarah Furrow

Jr. Sr. High School
Special Educator
sfurrow@fairburyjeffs.org

Derek Garfield

Jr. Sr. High School
Physical Education Teacher
dgarfield@fairburyjeffs.org

Chris Goeking

FPS
Maintainence
cgoeking@fairburyjeffs.org

Michelle Henske

Jr. Sr. High School
Paraprofessional
mhenske@fairburyjeffs.org

Karen Horky

Jr. Sr. High School
English Teacher
khorky@fairburyjeffs.org

Jodi Hotchkiss

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
jhotchkiss@fairburyjeffs.org

MaryAnn Johnson

Jr. Sr. High School
Spanish Teacher
mjohnson@fairburyjeffs.org
Class Website

Abby Jones

Jr. Sr. High School
English Teacher
ajones@fairburyjeffs.org

Becky Klaumann

Jr. Sr. High School
Paraprofessional
bklaumann@fairburyjeffs.org

Ann Krueger

Jr. Sr. High School
Special Educator
akrueger@fairburyjeffs.org

Aaron Leibel

Jr. Sr. High School
Social Studies
aleibel@fairburyjeffs.org

Kam Lenhart

Jr. Sr. High School
Math Teacher
klenhart@fairburyjeffs.org

Brandi Lines

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
blines@fairburyjeffs.org

Cheryl Lofing

Jr. Sr. High School
Paraprofessional
clofing@fairburyjeffs.org

Jesse Lugenbeel

Central
Maintenance
jlugenbeel@fairburyjeffs.org

Tammi Mans

Jr. Sr. High School
Family Comsumer Science
tmans@fairburyjeffs.org

Jed Martin

Jr. Sr. High School
English/Journalism Teacher
jmartin@fairburyjeffs.org

Benjamin Mills

Jr. Sr. High School
Paraprofessional
bmills@fairburyjeffs.org

Tommy Navarro

Jr. Sr. High School
Maintenance
tnavarro@fairburyjeffs.or

Julie Petersen

Jr. Sr. High School
Math Teacher
jpetersen@fairburyjeffs.org

Shirley Petersen

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
spetersen@fairburyjeffs.org

Kristi Peterson

Jr. Sr. High School
Math Teacher
7th grade guidance
kpeterson@fairburyjeffs.org

Audrey Pingel

Jr. Sr. High School
Special Educator
apingel@fairburyjeffs.org

Darien Rasmussen

Jr. Sr. High School
Paraeducator
drasmussen@fairburyjeffs.org

Deb Rhine

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
drhine@fairburyjeffs.org

Jane Rhine

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service Supervisor
jrhine@fairburyjeffs.org

Patricia Ruhnke

Jr. Sr. High School
Accompanist
pruhnke@fairburyjeffs.org

Hannah Rundle

Jr. Sr. High School
Math Teacher
hrundle@fairburyjeffs.org

Becki Schmidt

Jr. Sr. High School
School Nurse
bschmidt@fairburyjeffs.org

Connie Schouboe

Jr. Sr. High School
Art Teacher
cschouboe@fairburyjeffs.org

Thomas Scott

Jr. Sr. High School
Industrial Technology Teacher
tscott@fairburyjeffs.org

Travis Steinhoff

Jr. Sr. High School
Physical Education
tsteinhoff@fairburyjeffs.org

Drew Stone

Jr. Sr. High School
Science
dstone@fairburyjeffs.org

Mick Suey

Jr. Sr. High School
Social Studies Teacher
msuey@fairburyjeffs.org

Mindi Summers

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
msummers@fairburyjeffs.org

Lyle Thompson

Jr. Sr. High School
Math
lthompson@fairburyjeffs.org

Jill Timmons

FPS
School Psychologist
jtimmons@fairburyjeffs.org
Meet Your School Psychologist

Kim Tracy

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
ktracy@fairburyjeffs.org

Austin Upchurch

Jr. Sr. High School
Maintenance
aupchurch@fairburyjeffs.org

Tiffany Wallman

Jr. Sr. High School
Occupational Therapy
twallman@fairburyjeffs.org

Bill Warnke

Jr. Sr. High School
Maintenance
bwarnke@fairburyjeffs.org

Brenda Williams

Jr. Sr. High School
Food Service
bwilliams@fairburyjeffs.org

Carly Winter

Jr. Sr. High School
Media Specialist
cwinter@fairburyjeffs.org
Class Website

Emily Winter

Jr. Sr. High School
Science Teacher
ewinter@fairburyjeffs.org
Class Website